CIM Sri Lanka Staff

Mr. Udeni Munasinghe

Mr. Udeni Munasinghe

Chief Executive Officer

×

Mr. Udeni Munasinghe

Chief Executive Officer

Email : udenim@cim.lk
×

Mr. Sanjay Hettiarachchi

Manager Membership Development

Email : sanjayh@cim.lk
×

Onalie Dissanayake

Educational Services Manager

×

Antoinette Jacob

Assistant Manager Secretarial

Email : antoinettej@cim.lk
×

Madhu Wijesuriya

Assistant Manager - Corporate Communications

Email : shenuka@cim.lk
×

Sandamali Silva

Assistant Manager Educational Services

Email : sandamalis@cim.lk
×

Tharindri Ariyawansa

Membership Services Executive

Email : tharindria@cim.lk
×

Shian Mendis

Membership Services Executive

Email : shianm@cim.lk
×

S. Baxter

Programmes Assistant